Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sebastian Saltwater. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sebastian Saltwater

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sebastian Saltwater and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sharon 15 days ago

Buffalo Cauliflower

I love fried cauliflower and add buffalo to it - even better. This lacked some spice but it was still good. I will ask for hot sauce next time. I will order this again and would highly recommend it.

Carlene about 1 month ago

Islamorada Chicken Sandwich

Chicken Sandwich and hubby got a hamburger, friends got the trigger fish special. Everyone loved it and waiter was spot on and atmosphere is great. Really enjoy dining here!!! Would highly recommend.

Emma 2 months ago

Veggie Tacos

The veggie tacos were good we enjoyed them wish you had a veggie burger option as well or a non meat pasta option

Donna 2 months ago

Shrimp Basket

I had the shrimp basket and substituted the garlic mashed potatoes instead of fries and coconut rice instead of slaw The shrimp was some of the best I have ever had anywhere!! Seriously fantastic I love the garlic mashed potatoes as well. The rice was good It was my first time eating there. I will be going back often. More to the menu I am looking forward to trying

Kathleen 2 months ago

Seared Scallop

The scallops were delicious!! The grits also very good!

Kathy 30 days ago

Seafood Combo*

This dish is the main reason I want to return to Sebastian Saltwater! Every item on this raw bar combo is a step above other restaurants I've tried. The raw oysters were clean, fresh and tasty, and the ceviche was perfect! The poke was such a nice size of cut and such a generous portion, and delicious with the dipping sauce on top of the house made pita chips. The smoked fish dip blew my mind! I loved finding big chunks of smoked fish in some bites, and once again a generous portion. We also enjoyed the huge shrimp, we wouldn't have minded a bit more old bay in the steamer. We also shared your grouper finger basket which was fresh and delicious, LOVED your fresh lime tartar sauce. I can't wait to visit your restaurant again and bring more family members and friends along.

Helen 2 months ago

Grouper Basket

Celebrating 65 tonight, Sebastian saltwater is the perfect restaurant to enjoy any special occasion. If the weather permits go for a table on the outside deck. We had a range of apps, scallops w grits n bacon jelly was a tasty tidbit. Lobster bisque was smooth and flavorful as well as handmade specialty drinks, try the cucumber basil martini! My partner dined on a fresh blackened grouper entree while I enjoyed a huge flavorful mahi cob salad. SSW offers those who join their VIP club a dessert on their bday, so we finished our meal with a sumptuous slice of Irish coffee cheese cake. Tommy, our amazing server, will be happy to sign you up!

Bill 2 months ago

Caribbean Chicken Bowl

This dish is a nice combination of island flavors. It is always tasty and pleasing to the eye!

Slozzi 2 months ago

Fresh Catch

Fresh catch of the day was Mahi, ordered it jerk style, with the coconut rice and broccoli on the side. Added fried plantains on the side also. Atmosphere was great, awesome views of the water. Servers were very attentive, seated faster than the expectations that were set. Food tasted awesome, came out hot and fresh! Ended the evening with a creme brulee, so good!! Would definitely come back next time I am in town!

Kathleen 2 months ago

Calamari

Calamari was heavily battered, some pieces were batter only. Spinach also in heavy batter. It was a disappointment for us. We prefer and thought it would be lightly dusted. It didn't look like this picture.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA